Close this search box.


Maa AshtaLakshmi 

The Eight Divine Forms Of Maa Lakshmi 

Maa Lakshmi, The Divine Mother Of wealth and prosperity Emanates In Eight Divine Forms, Collectively Known As Maa AshtaLakshmi. As prosperity exists in various ways, So Too Does Maa Lakshmi, Who Bestows specific types of wealth Through Her Eight Unique Forms. They are: 

Maa Adi Lakshmi, The Primordial Form Of Maa Lakshmi. 

Maa Adi Lakshmi Helps devotees attain life’s foremost aim — freedom from the cycle of life and rebirth. 

Maa Dhana Lakshmi, The Divine Mother Of monetary wealth.

Maa Dhana Lakshmi, Symbolizes monetary wealth. ‘Dhana’ also refers to qualities like willpower, strength, courage, determination, and perseverance. As such, Maa Dhana Lakshmi Blesses hardworking devotees By Providing the wealth and prosperity required for them to become the best versions of themselves. 

Maa Dhanya Lakshmi, The Divine Mother Of agricultural wealth.

Maa Dhanya Lakshmi, Symbolizes agricultural wealth. Maa Dhanya Lakshmi Blesses devotees With the great fortune of agricultural wealth. Devotees, in turn, show their gratitude by honoring Her before partaking meals, and by selflessly offering food to others who are in need.

Maa Gaja Lakshmi, The Giver Of animal wealth.

Maa Gaja Lakshmi Is The Giver Of animal wealth, such as cattle. Maa Gaja Lakshmi Is revered by farmers whose cows and bulls provide dairy and till the land.

Maa Santana Lakshmi, The Bestower Of progeny and offspring.

Maa Santana Lakshmi Symbolizes fertility. She Is The Bestower Of progeny. Married couples who desire healthy and righteous offspring pray To Maa Santana Lakshmi.

Maa Veera Lakshmi, The Divine Mother Of valor and courage.

Maa Veera Lakshmi Symbolizes valor and courage. Maa Veera Lakshmi Blesses worshippers With the strength required to overcome obstacles on the path of one’s material and spiritual life. She Also Grants fearlessness needed to persevere through life’s ups and downs and the resolve to remain determined and optimistic in all circumstances.

Maa Vidya Lakshmi, The Divine Mother Of knowledge and intellect.

Maa Vidya Lakshmi Symbolizes Knowledge And Guides intellectual development. By Eliminating self-doubt and insecurity, Maa Vidya Lakshmi Brings knowledge to foster mental resilience, fortitude, and strong will of Her devotees. She Also Provides Divine Wisdom To those who are sincerely looking to spiritually transform their lives.

Maa Vijaya Lakshmi, The Granter Of victory and triumph.

Maa Vijaya Lakshmi Symbolizes Victory. With Her Guidance, devotees can triumph over all hurdles of life. She Blesses devotees With tenacity, grit, and positive attitude to conquer life’s impediments. Devotees also worship Maa Vijaya Lakshmi for Guidance on the path of spirituality.

Maa AshtaLakshmi Not Only Bless worshippers With material wealth, wealth of knowledge, and prosperity in life but also the wealth of spiritual transcendence.