Close this search box.

Category: Maha Lakshmi

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐢’𝐬 𝐒𝐩𝐞𝐚𝐫, 𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐡 𝐬𝐲𝐦𝐛𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐳𝐞𝐬 𝐊𝐧𝐨𝐰𝐥𝐞𝐝𝐠𝐞 (𝐆𝐧𝐚𝐧𝐚),
𝐏𝐢𝐞𝐫𝐜𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐚, 𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐡 𝐬𝐲𝐦𝐛𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐞𝐬 ‘𝐟𝐚𝐥𝐬𝐞 𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟’

the death of asura symbolises the death of Asmita (Ego), i.e. the false-self or limited ego-awareness, the relinquishing of a limited identity.In losing this limited

Read More »

Is The Devi One or Many

Perplexed by the multiple names employed to refer to The Goddess- Maha Devi, Chandika, Ambika, Maha Kali, Ma Chamunda, Ma Brahmani, Devi Maheshwari, Ma Kaumari,

Read More »

MahaKali, MahaLakshmi, and MahaSaraswati

The threefold transformation of the spiritual aspirant is presided over by three aspects of Shaki- Maha Kali, Maha Lakshmi and Maha Sarasvati- each presiding over a specific guna. These primal manifestations of Shakti should not be confused with Kali, Lakshmi and Saraswati Who Are Deities in their own right.   The Three

Read More »